Heart of the District Award

The Heart of the District Award is  given to a PDG who provided great service to the District during their year as District Governor and who continues to contribute in an outstanding way to the work being carried out by District 7820.
Nominations for the award are sent to the District Awards Chair with a brief outline why you feel this particular PDG is worthy of the Award. 
The award is presented at the District Conference at the pleasure of District Governor.
Recipient Year
Duncan Conrad 2018-19
Stella Roy 2017-18
Jim Goit 2016-17
Pete Smith 2015-16
Doug Logan 2014-15
Trevor Atkin 2013-14
Gord Hankin 2012-13
John Williamson 2011-12